School Staff

Ngā kaimahi
//
学校员工

Leadership Team

Matt Stanley

Principal

matts@churtonpark.school.nz

Liz McLean

Deputy Principal

lizm@churtonpark.school.nz

Maree Goodall

Deputy Principal

mareeg@churtonpark.school.nz

Totara Ridge

Victoria Sharp

Year 4, Totara Hub Leader

victorias@churtonpark.school.nz

Pukehuia

Ashleigh George

Year 6, Pukehuia Hub Leader

ashleighg@churtonpark.school.nz

Ponga Grove

Kenepuru Stream

Grace Esquilant

Year 1

gracee@churtonpark.school.nz

Lynsey Burvill

Year 1, Kenepuru/Ponga Grove Hub Leader

lynseyb@churtonpark.school.nz

Part Time Teaching Staff

Nikita Chhagan

Part time teacher

nikitac@churtonpark.school.nz

Kelly Cooper

Learning Support

kellyco@churtonpark.school.nz

Sarah Brown

Release Teacher

 

Victoria Barnard

Release Teacher

 

Amy Sarniak-Thomson

ORS Teacher

 

Megan Ferguson

Release Teacher

meganf@churtonpark.school.nz

Amy May

Release Teacher

amym@churtonpark.school.nz

Administration Team

Joanna Ryan

Office Executive

office@churtonpark.school.nz

Charmaine Weir

Office Administrator

office@churtonpark.school.nz

Support Team

Hue Ng

Library

 

Lorraine Hawkins

Learning Assistant & ELL support

 

Wendy van der Molen

Learning Assistant

 

Tracey Anstiss

Learning Assistant

 

Prue McKenzie

Learning Assistant

 

Deborah Rings

Learning Assistant

 

Mei Chan

Learning Assistant

 

Minka Bupha-Intr

Learning Assistant