Board of Trustees

Kaitiaki o te Kura

The Churton Park School Board usually meets at 6:30pm on the Monday of Week 3 and 8 of each term.

The meetings are open to the public with the meeting taking place in the school staffroom.


Simon Hogg - Treasurer & Acting Presiding Member

Andelize De Beer - Parent Representative

Stephen Clarke - Parent Representative

Amanda Hossack - Parent Representative

Josh Isaac - Parent Representative

Matt Stanley- Principal

Victoria Sharp- Staff Representative


If you would like to contact our Board please email